The Environmental Research Laboratory Link to The Univeristy of Arizona website link to the Department of Soil Water and Environmental Science homepage link to about erl link to personnell link to research link to The Water Quality Center link to The WQC Laborataory link to the WQC Water Village link to tours

ERL PERSONNEL

Faculty

 

Name (underline indicates a link to faculty curriculum vitae) Phone Email Office
Pepper, Ian L.
Professor
Director, ERL and WET Center
(520) 6263328 ipepper@ag.arizona.edu Bldg. 3050
Room 113

Artiola, Janick
Associate Professor
Director, WQLab

(520) 626-3316 jartiola@ag.arizona.edu Bld 3050
Room 109
Fitzsimmons, Kevin M.
Associate Professor
(520) 6263324 kevfitz@ag.arizona.edu Bldg. 3050
Room 110
Glenn, Edward P.
Professor
(520) 6262664 eglenn@ag.arizona.edu Bldg. 3050
Room 114C

 

Staff

Name Phone Email Office
Bennett, Gaylen D.
General Maintenance
Assistant Supervisor
(520) 6262461   Bldg. 3053
Room 2
Bliznick, Jeffrey
Staff Technician
(520) 626-2461 jbliznic@email.arizona.edu Bldg. 3053
Room 2
Loya, Elenor R.
Program Coordinator, Sr.
(520) 6263328 eloya@ag.arizona.edu Bldg. 3050
Room 111
Musil, Sheri
Support Systems Analyst, Sr.
(520) 626-2471 smusil@ag.arizona.edu Bldg. 3053
Room 3A
Ray-Maitra, Atasi
Research Specialist, Sr.
(520) 626-2034 atasi@ag.arizona.edu Bldg. 3054
Room 12

Research Faculty

Name Phone Email Office
Moore, David
Research Specialist, Principal
(520) 6263325 dmoore@ag.arizona.edu Bldg. 3050
Room 106
Naranjo, Jaime
Research Specialist, Principal
(520) 626-2656 naranjo@ag.arizona.edu Bldg. 3068
Room 106
Walker, David
Assistant Research Scientist
(520) 6262386 dwalker@ag.arizona.edu Bldg. 3050
Room 107
Yoklic, Martin
Associate Research Scientist
(520) 626–2162 myoklic@ag.arizona.edu Bldg. 3064
Room 5
       

 

 

erlfooter

The University of Arizona Environmental Research Laboratory
2601 E. Airport Drive Tucson, Arizona 85756 (520) 626-3322