UA Banner
Contact information
MAC home      Faculty & staff      Areas of research      Education      Events
Facilities      Forms       Maps       About MAC       All Centers       CALS publications
Street and Mailing Address:
37860 West Smith-Enke Road
Maricopa, AZ 85138-3010

Phone: (520) 568-2273         FAX: (520) 568-2556
Dr. Bob Roth Resident Director
General information about facility and research programs
bobroth@ag.arizona.edu
Suzanne Ernstein Office Manager ernstein@cals.arizona.edu
Victor Jimenez Coordinator for Ag-Ventures
General questions about group visits to the farm, for all age groups. To request a group visit you can also fill out this form.
vjimenez@ag.arizona.edu
Dan Warren Principal Systems Administrator
General website manager
dwarren@ag.arizona.edu
Greg Main Farm Operations gmain@ag.arizona.edu
Bill Petty pettyb@ag.arizona.edu
Clint Jones clintj@cals.arizona.edu
Curtis Main cmain@ag.arizona.edu

 

MAC Home Page CALS Home Page
Page last revised or reviewed May 29 , 2009