THE UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA
COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE AND LIFE SCIENCE
Home Contact Information About YAC Faculty & Staff Areas of Research Education
  Facilities Forms Calendar of Events Directions & Map Related Links
Mailing Address:
6425 W 8th St
Yuma, AZ 85364
Shipping Address: Same
E-mail Address Phone Number / Fax Number:
(928)782-3836 / (928)782-1940
Same
Kurt Nolte - More Info-
Resident Director - Area Extension Agent

knolte@cals.arizona.edu
 
Leonardo Chavez
Research Specialist

lchavez@cals.arizona.edu
 
Luis Aranda
Lead Custodian/Lead Groundskeeper

lluis@cals.arizona.edu
 
Maria Aranda
Custodian
arandam@cals.arizona.edu
 
Ruben R. Gonzalez
Busness Analyst Senior
rubeng@cals.arizona.edu
Francisco Hernandez
Farm Attendant Senior

fhernan@cals.arizona.edu
 
Humberto Hernandez
Superintendant, Yuma Farm

bert@cals.arizona.edu
 
Jannine Lane
Program Coordinator
janinel@cals.arizona.edu
 
Alfredo Leal
Farm Attendant, Senior

leal@cals.arizona.edu

Luis Ledesma
Research Technician

lluis@ag.Arizona.edu
 
John Loghry
Research Specialist.

jloghry@cals.arizona.edu
 
(928)726-1030
Sylvia Mahon
Admin Associate
smahon@cals.arizona.edu  
Joe Martinez
Lead Farm Mechanic

jmartnez@cals.arizona.edu
 
Mike Matheron - More Info-
Extension Plant Pathologist and Professor

matheron@cals.arizona.edu
 
Alfredo Meda
Auto Mechanic Helper

alfredomeda@email.arizona.edu
 
Jose Moreno
Research Specialist

jamoreno@email.arizona.edu
 
John Palumbo - More Info-
Research Scientist and Extension Specialist,
Entomologist

jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu
 
Marco Peña
Assistant in Extension

marcop@cals.arizona.edu


Jesus Carlos Perea
Farm Supervisor, Senior

jcperea@cals.arizona.edu
 
Martin Porchas
Research Specialist

mporchas@cals.arizona.edu

Evaristo Rodriguez
Farm Attendant, Senior

evaristr@ag.arizona.edu
 
Javier Ruiz
Research Technician

jruiz@cals.arizona.edu
 
Mark Siemens - More Info-
Associate Specialist and Associate Professor
Department of Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering


siemens@cals.arizona.edu

 
Marco A. Tellez
Farm Manager, Mesa Farm

mtellez@cals.arizona.edu
 
Barry Tickes - More Info-
Area Agent Agriculture

btickes@cals.arizona.edu
Hector Villarreal
Farm Attendant, Lead

hectorv@ag.Arizona.edu
 
Gerardo Villegas
Research Technician

villegas@cals.arizona.edu
 
Glenn Wright - More Info-
Associate Research Scientist
Plant Sciences


gwright@cals.arizona.edu

(928)782-5876
Ag College home    UA search    UA Phonebook    Yuma Valley AZMET Data   Yuma Mesa AZMET Data