University of Arizona College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Development and Alumni Relations
2010 Alumni Council
Past President
2010 CALS Alumni Council Board of Directors
c2010 College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Development and Alumni Relations

Development & Alumni
Forbes 325
Tucson, Arizona
520 621-7190


UofA Home

Samantha Alvis
2002 BS 2004 MS Ag Education

Tom Bennett
1971 BS General Agriculture

Ray Bernal
1969 BS Ag Economics

Wayne Beck
1968 BS Agriculture, Animal Sciences

J. C. Bogle
1980 BS General Agriculture

Paul E. Bush
1989 BS Ag and Resource Economics

Caren Cowan
1975 BSA Ag Communications

Daniel Foster
2002 BS Ag Education &
Ag Tech Management

Lloyd Fox
1990 BS Agriculture

David M. Hartman
1970 BS Animal Science

Tim Luginsland
1987 MS Ag Econ

Elizabeth (Beth) Martin
1971 MS Education in
Home Economics

Carrie L Mayfield
1984 BA Ag Communications

Micaela McGibbon
1998 BS Ag & Biotech Engineering

Kay McLoughlin, Past President
1967 BS Family Studies, BS Psychology

Judy Mellor
1965 BA Home Economics

Fred Narcaroti
2001 BS Environmental Science

Amanda Cansler Roach
2003 BS Wildlife-Watershed Management

Cynthia Tidwell Shelton
1982 BSA Agriculture Economics,
BSB Personnel Management

Linda Auger Stead
1968 BS Home Economics Education,
MS Special Education

Brian Turner
1987 BS Agronomy

Linda Brooks Vensel
1974 BS Home Economics, 1980 MS Home Economics, 2003 BS Agriculture

Kami Weddle
2004 BS Microbiology

Michael Wills
1975 BSH, Food/Human Nutrition

Whitney Bourne Wischki
1996 BS Nutrition & Dietetics

Loralee Wuertz
1980 BS Agriculture, Animal Science

President Elect
Jim Webb
Past President
1967 BA History
1968 BSA Ag Econ
Cheryl Keithly
1964 BS Home
Economics Education
Carrie Hamstra
1987 BS Home

Jimmy Wojcik
1991 BSA Agriculture Education