The University of Arizona

Staff

Name Title E-mail UA Address Office Fax
Kacee Adams Farm Attendant, Lead kacee@email.arizona.edu 4181 N Campbell Ave. 318-7023  
Hamdi Ahmad Program Coordinator, Senior ahmad@u.arizona.edu Meats Lab
4181 N Campbell Ave
318-7021 318-7019
Miranda Anderson Research Specialist (Limesand Lab) miranda1@email.arizona.edu

ARC
4101 N Campbell Ave

626-2064 626-1283
Lori Cole Research Specialist lorib@email.arizona.edu ARC
4101 N Campbell Ave
626-8970 626-1283
Jayne Collier Research Specialist Sr jcollier@ag.arizona.edu ARC
4101 N Campbell Ave
626-3572 326-1283
Betti Harwell Lab. Supplies Controller harwellbc@hotmail.com Meat Lab
4801 N Campbell Ave
318-7021 318-7019
Mark Higgins Research Specialist Sr mrh2@email.arizona.edu

ARC
4101 N Campbell Ave

622-8970 626-1283
Raul Islas Research Technician rislas@email.arizona.edu Meats Lab 4181 N Campbell Avenue 318-7021 318-7019
Xiasong Liu Asst Research Scientist (Allen Lab) xsliu@email.arizona.edu Shantz    
Octavio Mendivil Farm Supervisor octavio@cals.arizona.edu ARC
4101 N Campbell Ave
626-0330 626-1283
Leah Penrod Post Doc (Limesand) penrodl@email.arizona.edu ARC
4101 N Campbell Ave
626-1454 626-1283
Denise Pharris Graphic Designer Sr (RTIP) dpharris@cals.arizona.edu Marshall Bldg 845 N Park Avenue Ste 370 621-9833 621-8239
Adriana Prado Accounting Specialist adri82@email.arizona.edu Vet Sci rm 237 626-7194 626-6063
Betty Prewitt Administrative Assistant (RTIP) bprewitt@ag.arizona.edu Marshall Bldg 845 N Park Avenue Ste 370 621-5660 621-8239
Debbie Raynes Research Specialist, Sr (Guerriero Lab) draynes@email.arizona.edu Shantz 234 621-5995 621-9435
Debbie Reed Program Coordinator dlreed@email.arizona.edu ARC
4101 N Campbell Ave
626-7107 621-9435
Julie Stefanic Extension Program Coordinator

stefanic@ag.arizona.edu

ARC
4101 N Campbell Ave
626-1754 626-1283
Estella Trevers Business Manager, Senior etrevers@ag.arizona.edu Vet Sci rm 235 621-7248 626-6063
Tom Van Haren Research/ Lab Assistant vanharen@email.arizona.edu Meats Lab
4181 N Campbell Ave
318-7021 318-7091

to top