The University of Arizona. The University of Arizona
Agricultural & Resource Economics
photo banner
Department Directory

Faculty

Email

Phone

Office

Satheesh Aradhyula

satheesh@ag.arizona.edu (520)-621-6260
427

Bruce Beattie

beattie@email.arizona.edu (520)-621-9642
328

Bonnie Colby

bcolby@ag.arizona.edu (520)-621-4775
425

Dennis Cory

dcory@ag.arizona.edu (520)-621-4670
326

Roger Dahlgran

dahlgran@email.arizona.edu (520)-621-6254
403C

George Frisvold

frisvold@ag.arizona.edu (520)-621-6269
426

Dean Lueck

lueck@email.arizona.edu (520)-621-4371
421

Sharon B. Megdal

smegdal@ag.arizona.edu (520)-621-9591
403E (and at WRRC)

Tauhidur Rahman

tauhid@ag.arizona.edu (520)-621-8657
430

Trent Teegerstrom

tteegers@ag.arizona.edu (520)-621-6245
403G

Gary Thompson

garyt@ag.arizona.edu (520)-621-6249
319B (Dept Head)

Russell Tronstad

tronstad@ag.arizona.edu (520)-621-2425
434

Paul Wilson

pwilson@ag.arizona.edu (520)-621-6258
403A
     

Appointed Personnel

     

Ashley Kerna
(Economic Impact Specialist)

akerna@email.arizona.edu (520)-621-6265
423
       

Staff

   

Nancy Bannister

nancyb@ag.arizona.edu (520)-621-6264
422

Paige Jacobson

paige@email.arizona.edu (520)-626-3197
319E

Angela Seidler

angie@email.arizona.edu

(520)-621-2421

319D
     

Emeritus Faculty

   

Harry Ayer

ayer@ag.arizona.edu  

Roger Fox

rfox@ag.arizona.edu  

Jimmye Hillman

jhillman@ag.arizona.edu  

William Lord

wlord@mac.com    

Richard Newcomb

newcomb@ag.arizona.edu  

Lester Taylor

ltaylor@bpa.arizona.edu  

 

   

Graduate Student Directory

Current students in the Department and their research interests

 

Alumni Directory

Alumni of our graduate programs