Calendar

September 2016

Friday, September 2, 2016 9:00 am
Finding Funding: PIVOT and Research Development Services
Saturday, September 3, 2016 8:30 am
Dragonfly Walk
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 10:00 am
Ask an Interviewer Day with GEICO
Thursday, September 8, 2016 5:00 pm
Cooking Matters: No Kid Hungry
Friday, September 9, 2016 9:00 am
Cost Share & Effort Reporting
Saturday, September 10, 2016 9:00 am
Cochise County Water Wise Program Presentation
Monday, September 12, 2016 12:00 pm
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Seminar
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 2:00 pm
Reach Your Goals, Step by Step
Thursday, September 15, 2016 2:00 pm
Challenges and Solutions
Friday, September 16, 2016 9:00 am
Budgeting for Grants
Sunday, September 18, 2016 11:00 am
Arizona Insect Festival
Monday, September 19, 2016 12:00 pm
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Seminar
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 2:00 pm
Colorful and Classic Favorites
Thursday, September 22, 2016 2:00 pm
Eat Smart, Spend Less
Friday, September 23, 2016 9:00 am
Rate Studies
Friday, September 30, 2016 9:00 am
Outgoing Subawards