""

S. Patricia Stock Lab

Courses/Workshops Publications Research Lab Members Prospective
Students/Lab Members
Sponsors Links

LINKS: Societies


Society of Nematologists



Organization of Nematologists of Tropical America



The International Federation of Nematological Societies



Russian Society of Nematologists



European Society of Nematologists



Australasian Association of Nematologists



Society for Invertebrate Pathology



Entomological Society of America


LINKS: Nematodes

Logo for Nemasym
NEMASYM (a research coordination network to foster growth and advancement of the field of "nematode-bacterium symbioses")


WormBase
(The Biology and Genome of C. elegans)

 


Nematode Net
(Nematode Genome Sequencing Center)



Nemaplex
(The Nematode-Plant Expert Information System)


Red Latinoamericana de Investigaciones con Nematodos Entomopathogenic

(R-LINE)

BRASIL

Marineide Aguilera
UFS car/CCA
Dept. Plant Biothecnology
CP 153 CEP 13600-970
Araras Sao Paulo
Marineide@dlbv.cca.ufscar.bz

Luis Garrigós Leite
Instituto Biológico
lgl3@uol.com.br

Claudia Dolinski
UENF-Rio de janeiro
claudia.dolinski@censa.com.br

CUBA

Mayra Rodriguez Hernandez
Centro Nacional de sanidad Agropecuaria
Cuba
mrguez@censa.edu.cu
mayragorddguez@infomed.sld.cu

Emilio Fernandez
Instituto de Investigaciones Sanidad vegetal (INISAN)
La Havanna
efernandez@inisav.cu

Antonio Lobaina
Instituto de Investigaciones Sanidad vegetal (INISAN)
La Havanna
alobaina@inisav.cu

CHILE

Andres France
INIA - Quilamapu, Chile

ECUADOR

Sandra Garces
Instituto de Investigaciones Agropecuarias (INIAP)
Quito, Ecuador
sandygarces@yahoo.es

COLOMBIA

Adriana Saenz Aponte
CENIPALMA (Centro de Investigacion de Palma)
saenza@colomsat.net.co

Juan Carlos Lopez Nunez
CENICAFE
JuanCarlos.Lopez@cafedecolombia.com

MEXICO

Mayra de la Torre
CIAD-AC
Km 0.6 Carretera la Victoria
PO Box 1735
Hermosillo, Sonora CP 83000
mdelatorre@cascabel.ciad.mx

Ana Milena Caicedo

Centro Internacional de Agricultura Tropical
CIAT
amilecaicedo@hotmail.com

Jaime Molina-Ochoa
Facultad de Ciencias Biológicas y Agropecuarias
Universidad de Colima
Tecomán, Colima 28100, México
jmolina@tecoman.ucol.mx

Jaime Ruiz Vega
CIIDIR-Oaxaca-IPN, Calle Horno 1003, Fracc. Indeco Xoxo,
71230 Santa Cruz Xoxocotlán, Oaxaca
jruizv@yahoo.com

Raquel Alatorre Rosas
Colegio de Postgraduados
Instituto de Fitosanidad
alatoros@colpos.colpos.mx

COSTA RICA

Lorena Uribe Lorio
Centro de Investigación en Biología Celular y Molecular
Universidad de Costa Rica
loreuribe99@yahoo.com

Lidieth Uribe Lorio
Centro de Investigaciones Agronómicas (CIA)
luribe@cariari.ucr.ac.cr

Marielos Mora
Centro de Investigación en Biología Celular y Molecular
Universidad de Costa Rica
mlopez98@yahoo.com


Dr. S. Patricia Stock
Associate Professor / Adjunct Professor
Department of Entomology / Plant Sciences
University of Arizona
Forbes Bldg. Rm 410
1140 E. South Campus Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85721-0036
Voice: (520) 626-3854
Lab: (520) 621-1317
Fax: (520) 621-1150
e-mail: spstock@ag.arizona.edu