The University of Arizona
brown colorbar
Department of Entomology
turqoise colorbar
Home  •   People  •   Research  •  News & Events  •  Graduate Programs  •  Insect ID  •   Outreach

Entomology People: Everyone

See also:

NAME TITLE E-MAIL OFFICE LAB
Ahumada-Segura, Fabiana Research Specialist, Sr. fahumada@ag.arizona.edu 670-6380 X134/137
2000 E. Allen Rd.
Fax:
520-670-6493
Asiimwe, Peter Graduate Student, Carriere, Ellsworth and Naranjo Labs, Ph.D. in Entomology Program pasiimwe@cals.arizona.edu    
Baker, Paul B. Specialist (Extension) pbaker@ag.arizona.edu 626-7366
245-6281 (cell)
Marley 641A
Marley 620
626-7366
Becerra, Judith X. Adjunct Scientist jxb@email.arizona.edu 621-9397
Marley 641B
621-1328
Marley 619
Bernays, Elizabeth A. Regents' Professor Emerita schistos@ag.arizona.edu 621-9429
Forbes 408
BSW 329
 
Bowers, William S. Professor Emeritus wbowers@ag.arizona.edu 621-7166
 
Bronstein, Judith L. Joint Professor (Ecology & Evolutionary Biology) judieb@email.arizona.edu 621-3534
BSW 418
621-1588
BSW 409
Brown, Judith K. Adjunct Scientist (Professor, Plant Sciences) jbrown@ag.arizona.edu 621-1402
Forbes 431
621-1230
Forbes 425, 409
Buchmann, Stephen L. Adjunct Scientist buchmann.stephen@gmail.com 299-5272
5760 N. Mina Vista Dr
Tucson, AZ 85718
 
Buck, Norman A. Research Specialist, Sr. nbuck@ag.arizona.edu (Wheeler) 621-5855
Marley 606A
Byers, John Adjunct Scientist John.Byers@ars.usda.gov 520-316-6339 USDA/ARS Maricopa  
Byrne, David N. Professor Emeritus dbyrne@email.arizona.edu Home: 615-4855  
Carrière, Yves Professor ycarrier@ag.arizona.edu 626-8329
Marley 741G
621-5346
Marley 610, 612
Davidowitz, Goggy Associate Professor goggy@email.arizona.edu

626-8455
Marley 741J

626-8455
Marley 702, 704
Degain, Benjamin A. Research Specialist degain@ag.arizona.edu (Carriere) 626-5930
Marley 741F
Degrandi-Hoffman, Gloria Adjunct Scientist gloria.hoffman@ars.usda.gov 670-6380
x.105 or 132
2000 E. Allen Road
 
Dennehy, Timothy Professor Emeritus timothy.dennehy@bayer.com 919-549-2033  
Dornhaus, Anna Joint Associate Professor (Ecology & Evolutionary Biology) dornhaus@email.arizona.edu 626-8586
BSW 235
626-5565
BSW 235
Eckholm, Bruce Graduate Student, Degrandi-Hoffman Lab, Ph.D. in Entomology Program beckholm@ag.arizona.edu 670-6380
Carl Hayden Bee Research Center
 
Ellsworth, Peter C. Specialist (Extension) peterell@ag.arizona.edu 520-381-2225
MAC
Fax:
520-568-2556
Cell
480-363-7185
Fabrick, Jeffrey Adjunct Scientist Jeff.Fabrick@.ars.usda.gov 520-316-6335 USDA/ARS Maricopa 316-6435
Fournier, Alfred Adjunct Scientist fournier@ag.arizona.edu 520-381-2240, MAC  
Gibson, Cara Principal Research Specialist cgibson@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1151
South Campus Drive, Rm 410
Fax: 520-621-1150
Gouge, Dawn H. Associate Specialist (Extension) dhgouge@ag.arizona.edu 520-381-2223
MAC
 
Gronenberg, Wulfila Joint Associate Professor (Neuroscience) wulfi@neurobio.arizona.edu 520 626-5422 Gould-Simpson 422
Hall, Gene Collections Manager wehall@email.arizona.edu 621-6446
Forbes 403D
Entomology Collection
Hannon, Eugene Research Associate hannon@cals.arizona.edu (Tabashnik) 621-4081 Marley 710, 712
Harpold, Virginia (Ginny) Research Technician ginny@ag.arizona.edu (Tabashnik, Li) 621-4981
Forbes 436
Haverty, Michael Adjunct Scientist mhaverty@berkeley.edu

510 665-3647
UC Berkeley

cell : 925-451-7234
Hedgcock, Chip Technical Expert hedgcock@email.arizona.edu
Hildebrand, John Joint Regents' Professor (Neuroscience) jhildebr@email.arizona.edu 621-6626
Gould-Simpson 603
Fax: 621-8282
Huang, Ta-I Postdoctoral Research Associate huang@cals.arizona.edu (Palumbo) 928-782-3836
Yuma 142
Huber, Roger T. Professor Emeritus rhuber@u.arizona.edu CAC  
Hunter, Martha (Molly) S. Professor mhunter@ag.arizona.edu 621-9350
Marley 641C
626-4094
Marley 611,617
Irwin, Michael E. Adjunct Scientist meirwin@illinois.edu 15634 E. Wandering Creek Place, Vail, AZ 85641 15634 E. Wandering Creek Place, Vail, AZ 85641
Kelly, Suzanne E. Manager, Research Laboratory suekelly@ag.arizona.edu (Hunter) 626-4094
Marley 617
Li, Xianchun Associate Professor lxc@ag.arizona.edu 626-1749
Marley 741D
626-1749
Marley 711,717
Miguelena Bada, Javier G. Graduate Student, Baker Lab, Ph.D. in Entomology Program javier@cals.arizona.edu 626-7366
Marley 620
 
Montante, Jose Office Specialist Sr.  montantj@email.arizona.edu 621.7165  
Moore, Leon Professor Emeritus   Home:
520-299-0792
 
Moore, Wendy Assistant Professor and Curator wmoore@email.arizona.edu 626-5014
c:878-6602
Forbes 420
621-BUGS (2847)
Marley 719
Naranjo, Steven Adjunct Scientist steve.naranjo@ars.usda.gov 520-316-6333
USDA-ARS, Maricopa
Arid-Land Agricultural Research Center
Olivier, Sarai Graduate Student, Becerra Lab, M.S. in Entomology solivier@cals.arizona.edu   621-1328
Marley 619
Olson, Carl A.. Associate Curator & Lecturer bugman@ag.arizona.edu 621-5925
Forbes 403C
 
Palumbo, John C. Research Scientist (Extension) jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu 928-782-3836
YAC
Cell:
928-920-3387
FAX:
928-782-1940
Papaj, Daniel R. Joint Professor (Ecology & Evolutionary Biology) papaj@email.arizona.edu 621-8988
BSW 514
Fax: 621-9190
Pawlik, Chris Website Manager cpawlik@email.arizona.edu    
Ramberg, Frank B. Assistant Research Scientist framberg@email.arizona.edu 621-5990
Forbes 408A
626-5193
Marley 617
Renner, Tanya Postdoctoral Research Associate tanyarenner@email.arizona.edu Marley 723 621-2847
Marley 719
Riehle, Michael A. Associate Professor mriehle@ag.arizona.edu 626-8500
Marley 641B
621-1731
Robertson, James A. Research Associate erotylid@email.arizona.edu 621-7124
Forbes 410
 
Sammataro, Diana Adjunct Scientist diana.sammataro@ars.usda.gov 647-2978
USDA-ARS, 2000 E. Allen Rd, Tucson, AZ 85719
 
Schmidt, Justin Adjunct Scientist

ponerine@dakotacom.net

884-9345 1961 W. Brichta Dr., Tucson, AZ 85745 Lab 780-8372
5655 W. Sweetwater Dr.
Smith, Robert L. Associate Professor Emeritus rlsmith1941@gmail.com 621-7167
Forbes 420
621-4629
Forbes 424
Snider, Catherine Business Manager, Senior snider@email.arizona.edu 621-1153
Forbes 410B
 
Spangler, Howard Adjunct Scientist hgspangl@email.arizona.edu    
Stock, S. Patricia Professor spstock@email.arizona.edu 626-3854
Marley 741B
621-1317
Marley 718, 720, 724
Strausfeld, Nicholas J. Joint Regents' Professor (Neuroscience) flybrain@neurobio.arizona.edu 621-8382
Gould-Simpson 611
Fax: 621-8282
Tabashnik, Bruce E. Professor & Department Head brucet@ag.arizona.edu 621-1141
Forbes 410A
621-4081
Marley 710, 712
Unnithan, Gopalan C. Assistant in Extension gunnitha@ag.arizona.edu (Tabashnik) 621-4981
Forbes 434, Marley 710
Walker, Kathleen Assistant Professor krwalker@ag.arizona.edu 626-2088
Marley 641J
Marley 609
Wheeler, Diana E. Professor dewsants@ag.arizona.edu 621-3273
Marley 641E
621-5855
Marley 602
Whiteman, Noah K Joint Professor (Ecology & Evolutionary Biology) whiteman@email.arizona.edu 520-626-3950
BSW 424
Zhang, Min Graduate Student, Ph.D. in Entomology Program zhangmin@cals.arizona.edu 626-1749
Marley 717
 
Ziegler, Rolf Adjunct Scientist rolf@email.arizona.edu    

 

Department of Entomology at the University of Arizona
Forbes 410, PO Box 210036, Tucson, AZ 85721-0036
Phone: (520) 621-1151 • Fax: (520) 621-1150 • E-mail: montantj@email.arizona.edu

turqoise colorbar

College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Arizona Cooperative Extension