The University of Arizona
brown colorbar
Department of Entomology
turqoise colorbar
Home  •   People  •   Research  •  News & Events  •  Graduate Programs  •  Insect ID  •   Outreach

Entomology People: Staff

See also:

See below:

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
NAME TITLE E-MAIL OFFICE LAB
Gibson, Cara Principal Research Specialist cgibson@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1151
South Campus Drive, Rm 410
Fax: 520-621-1150
Hall, Gene Collections Manager wehall@email.arizona.edu 621-6446
Forbes 403D
Entomology Collection
Montante, Jose Office Specialist Sr.  montantj@email.arizona.edu 621.7165  
Pawlik, Chris Website Manager cpawlik@email.arizona.edu  
Snider, Catherine Business Manager, Senior snider@email.arizona.edu 621-1153
Forbes 410B
 

RESEARCH STAFF AND POST-DOCTORAL ASSOCIATES
NAME TITLE E-MAIL OFFICE LAB
Ahumada-Segura, Fabiana Research Specialist, Sr. fahumada@ag.arizona.edu 670-6380 X134/137
2000 E. Allen Rd.
Fax:
520-670-6493
Asiimwe, Peter Post Doctoral Associate pasiimwe@cals.arizona.edu (Moore) Hunter 641H
Buck, Norman A. Research Specialist, Sr. nbuck@ag.arizona.edu (Wheeler) 621-5855
Marley 606A
Contreras, Heidy L. Postdoctoral Research Associate hcontrer@email.arizona.edu (Davidowitz) 621-7033
Marley 702
Daily-Engle, Toby S. Postdoctoral Research Associate tengel@email.arizona.edu (Wheeler) 621-5855
Marley 618
Degain, Benjamin A. Research Specialist degain@ag.arizona.edu (Carriere) 626-5930
Marley 741F
Eble, Jeff Post Doctoral Associate jff.eble@gmail.com   621-2847
Marley 719
Harpold, Virginia (Ginny) Research Technician ginny@ag.arizona.edu (Carriere, Li) 621-4981
Forbes 436
Hedgcock, Chip Technical Expert hedgcock@email.arizona.edu
Himler, Anna G Research Associate ahimler@email.arizona.edu (Hunter) 621-4844
Marley 741H
Huang, Ta-I Postdoctoral Research Associate huang@cals.arizona.edu (Palumbo) 928-782-3836
Yuma 142
Joy, Teresa Manager, Research Laboratory tstorch1@email.arizona.edu (Riehle) 621-1731
Marley 603
Kelly, Suzanne E. Manager, Research Laboratory suekelly@ag.arizona.edu (Hunter) 626-4094
Marley 609
Meyer III, Wallace (Marty) Research Associate wmm@email.arizona.edu (Moore) 621-1182
Forbes 408, 428
Orozco, Rousel Research Associate rouselo@email.arizona.edu (Stock) 621-1317
Marley 718,20
Robertson, James A. Research Associate erotylid@email.arizona.edu (Moore) 621-7124
Forbes 401
Renner, Tanya Postdoctoral Research Associate tanyarenner@email.arizona.edu (Moore) 621-2847
Marley 719, 723
Unnithan, Chandran G. Assistant in Extension gunnitha@ag.arizona.edu (Tabashnik) 621-4981
Forbes 422, 434
Wong, Andrew Research Technician acwong@email.arizona.edu (Li) 626-6167
Marley 717

 

Department of Entomology at the University of Arizona
Forbes 410, PO Box 210036, Tucson, AZ 85721-0036
Phone: (520) 621-1151 • Fax: (520) 621-1150 • E-mail: montantj@email.arizona.edu

turqoise colorbar

College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Arizona Cooperative Extension