University of ArizonaNorton School of Family and Consumer Sciences


Norton School Support Staff

Norton School Administration

Mary Brickman
Administrative Assistant
McClelland Park Room 401
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-1075
marybrickman@email.arizona.edu

Camille Hodgkinson
Program Coordinator
McClelland Park Room 401
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-7147
camillehooper@email.arizona.edu

Adam Katz
System Administrator
McClelland Park Room 401A
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-1987
katz1@email.arizona.edu

Robert Lanza
Information Technology Support Analyst, Principal
McClelland Park Room 401C
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-1690
lanza@email.arizona.edu

FCS/ARED/AREC Business Center

Paige Jacobson
Manager, Finance and Administration
McClelland Park Room 308B
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-7142
paige@ag.arizona.edu

Kelly Keyser
Accountant, Associate
McClelland Park Room 304E
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-2418
kmkeyser@email.arizona.edu

Gina McCann
Accountant, Associate
McClelland Park Room 304F
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-5801
gmccann@email.arizona.edu

David Reeves
Accountant, Associate
McClelland Park Room 304G
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-4158
djreeves@email.arizona.edu

Amanda Zaman
Administrative Assistant
McClelland Park Room 304
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-4158
amandal@email.arizona.edu

Norton School Student Services

Linda Burkholder
Administrative Assistant
McClelland Park Room 203
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-1295
lindab2@email.arizona.edu

Institutes and Centers

Caitlyn Francis
Office Assistant
Take Charge America Institute
McClelland Park Room 427
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520)-626-5376
cnfrancis@email.arizona.edu

Annette Garcia
Administrative Associate
Terry J. Lundgren Center for Retailing
McClelland Park Room 406
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-1715
amgarcia@email.arizona.edu

Kara Tanoue
Lab Coordinator
Frances McClelland Institute for Children, Youth and Families
McClelland Park Room 304
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-2983
kalynq@email.arizona.edu

Chelsea Tobin
Research Technician
Frances McClelland Institute for Children, Youth and Families
McClelland Park Room 235A
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-0402
ctobin10@email.arizona.edu

Family and Consumer Sciences Extension

Troy Dean
Website Designer/Developer, Principal
McClelland Park Room 301B
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-3847
tadean@email.arizona.edu

Jameela Norton
Program Coordinator, Senior
McClelland Park Room #235
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-7044
jameelan@email.arizona.edu



Tel: Main Office 520.621.1075 Norton School Student Services 520.621.1295
Mailing Address: 650 N. Park Ave Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078 (Map to McClelland Park)
Site Map  Email: sfcs@cals.arizona.edu  

Twitter Facebook You Tube Linked In Twitter