University of ArizonaNorton School of Family and Consumer Sciences


Norton School Support Staff

Norton School Administration

Camille Hodgkinson
Administrative Assistant
McClelland Park Room 401
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-1075
camillehooper@email.arizona.edu

Adam Katz
System Administrator
McClelland Park Room 401A
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-1987
katz1@email.arizona.edu

Robert Lanza
Information Technology Support Analyst, Principal
McClelland Park Room 401C
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-1690
lanza@email.arizona.edu

Julie Longstaff
Program Coordinator, Senior
McClelland Park Room 401F
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-7147
jules@u.arizona.edu

FCS/AREC Business Center

Paige Jacobson
Business Manager, Senior
McClelland Park Room 308B
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-7142
paige@ag.arizona.edu

Kelly Keyser
Accountant, Associate
McClelland Park Room 304E
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-2418
kmkeyser@email.arizona.edu

Gina McCann
Accountant, Associate
McClelland Park Room 304F
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-5801
gmccann@email.arizona.edu

David Reeves
Accountant, Associate
McClelland Park Room 304G
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-4158
djreeves@email.arizona.edu

Institutes and Centers

Rebecca Barry
Instructional Specialist, Senior
Take Charge America Institute
McClelland Park Room 415E
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-7630
bbarry@email.arizona.edu

Annette Garcia
Administrative Associate
Terry J. Lundgren Center for Retailing
McClelland Park Room 406
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-1715
amgarcia@email.arizona.edu

Carol Goldtooth
Research Specialist, Senior
Frances McClelland Institute for Children, Youth and Families
McClelland Park Room 235
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-6781
carolg@email.arizona.edu

Deanna Kaplan
Research Scientist
Frances McClelland Institute for Children, Youth and Families
McClelland Park Room 235
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-9158
deannamkaplan@email.arizona.edu

Jason Rivera
Program Coordinator
Frances McClelland Institute for Children, Youth and Families
McClelland Park Room 235A
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-8067
jasonrivera@email.arizona.edu

Anne Marie Summons
Administrative Assistant
Take Charge America Institute
McClelland Park Room 415
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 626-9243
amsummons@email.arizona.edu

Kara Tanoue
Lab Coordinator
Frances McClelland Institute for Children, Youth and Families
McClelland Park Room 235
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-2983
kalynq@email.arizona.edu

Family and Consumer Sciences Extension

Troy Dean
Website Designer/Developer, Principal
McClelland Park Room 301B
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-3847
tadean@email.arizona.edu

Lisa Rice
Program Coordinator, Senior
McClelland Park Room 304
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-5202
lisarice@email.arizona.edu

Will Simpson
Website Designer/Developer, Principal
McClelland Park Room 301C
650 N Park Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078
(520) 621-8933
wsimpson@email.arizona.edu



Tel: Main Office 520.621.1075 Norton School Student Services 520.621.1295
Mailing Address: 650 N. Park Ave Tucson, Arizona 85721-0078 (Map to McClelland Park)
Site Map  Email: sfcs@cals.arizona.edu  

Twitter Facebook You Tube Linked In Twitter