Associated Researchers and Taxonomic Specialists:

Dan Austin (daustin@desertmuseum.org): Convolvulaceae, plants of southeastern Arizona

David Bertelsen (david_bertelsen@excite.com): Plants of southeastern Arizona

Ron Coleman (ronorchid@aol.com): Orchidaceae

Richard Felger (rfelger@ag.arizona.edu): Sonoran Desert and Southwest borderlands, ethnobotany, and new aridland crops.

George Ferguson (georgef@u.arizona.edu): Conifers

Miriam Fritts (mfritts@dakotacom.net): Carex

Edward Gilbert (egbot@asu.edu): Biodiversity informatics and SEINET.

Patricia Guertin: Invasive weeds, National Park Inventory

Gene Hall (wehall@email.arizona.edu): Sonoran Desert Arthropods and Plants.

Annita Harlan (spider@throneworld.com): Research Associate, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Arizona

Kathryn Mauz (kmauz@u.arizona.edu): Arizona flora, historic botany

Steven P. McLaughlin (spmcl@ag.arizona.edu): Economic Botany

Ana Lilia Reina (tvandevender@desertmuseum.org): Plants of Sonora

Tom Van Devender (tvandevender@desertmuseum.org): Research Scientist, Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum; plants of Sonora

Ben Wilder (bwilder@email.arizona.edu): Botanist & ecologist, esp. plants of Sonora; see "Student Employees Emeritus", below.

David Yetman (dyetman@email.arizona.edu): Ethnobotanist

Top of page