All About CATTS

CATTS Educators

CATTS Fellows

Projects and Programs

CATTS Seminar/Hours

Resources & Materials

Photo Gallery

Contact Us

Contact Information for the CATTS Executive Council


Dr. James A. Knight, PI

               Professor, Department Agricultural Education


Dr. Joseph C. Watkins, CoPI

                 Associate Professor, Mathematics


Dr. Stephen M. Pompea, CoPI

Manager of Science Education at the National Optical Astronomy Observatory              (NOAO) and    Adjunct Faculty in Astronomy, University of Arizona


Dr. Floyd Gray, Advisory Board Member

             Adjunct Lecturer and technical expert in Geosciences and USGS


Nancy L. Regens, Advisory Board Member

             Program Coordinator, University of Arizona


Gail D. Paulin, Advisory Board Member

             Co-PI of the NSF-funded LSC DESERT Project in Tucson Unified School                           District


Mary Bouley, Advisory Board Member

             Education and Outreach Facilitator


Christine Hallman, CATTS Fellow and Advisory Board Member

             Current CATTS Fellow


Dr. Mari Wilhelm and Dr. Melissa Page, Program Evaluators

             Dr. Wilhelm is the director of the Institute for Children, Youth and Families                         (ICYF) - at the University of Arizona.

             Melissa Page is a Project Evaluator at the UA Department of Evaluation, Research,

             and Development (ERAD).








Contact Us