The University of Arizona

Fall 2013-2014 Graduate Students

Name Advisor Degree Email
Anderson, Sean Smith M.S. anderss@email.arizona.edu
Beard, Ashley Faulkner M.S. abeard@email.arizona.edu
Dal Molin, Tyler Marchello Ph.D. tylerd@email.arizona.edu
Davis, Melissa Limesand M.S. melissaad@email.arizona.edu
Dornonville De la Cour, Melanie Reed M.S. melanielacour@email.arizona.edu
Dougherty, Joseph Reed M.S. jdougherty@email.arizona.edu
Garcia, Samuel Marchello M.S. srgarcia@email.arizona.edu
Hall, Laun Collier Ph.D. lwhall@email.arizona.edu
Kelly, Amy Limesand M.S. amyk1@email.arizona.edu
Knight, Colt Faulkner Ph.D. coltwknight@email.arizona.edu
Markham, Kelly Collier M.S. kwebb86@email.arizona.edu
Melendez, Lorimay Marchello M.S. wildwolf@email.arizona.edu
Moore, Christina Reed M.S. christinasmith@email.arizona.edu
Ortiz, Xavier Smith Ph.D. xortiz@email.arizona.edu
Whited, Bethany Arns M.S. bwhited@email.arizona.edu

to top