Attendees

Home Final Schedule Posters Attendees Pictures

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

James P. Alexander
Triple Point Biologics Inc.
Portland, OR  USA
tpbiologics@qwest.net

John Anagli
Henry Ford Health Science Center
Dept of Pathology 
Division of Biochemical Research
Detroit, MI  USA
janagli1@hfhs.org

Return to top

B

Narendra L. Banik
Medical University of South Carolina
Neurology
Charleston, SC  USA
baniknl@musc.edu

Ronald G. Bardsley
University of Nottingham
Division of Nutritional Biochemistry
Loughborough, Leicestershire  UK
Ronald.Bardsley@nottingham.ac.uk

Jacques S. Beckmann
Weizmann Institute of Science
Molecular Genetics
Rehovot  Israel
jacqui.beckmann@weizmann.ac.il

Angelo N. Belcastro
University of Western Ontario
Health Sciences
London, ON  Canada
anbelcas@uwo.ca

Graeme I. Bell
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL  USA
g-bell@uchicago.edu

Roy Bickerstaffe
Lincoln University
Animal and Food Sciences Division
Christchurch, New Zealand
Bickerst@lincoln.ac.nz

Klas Blomgren
Goteborg University
Perinatal Center 
Department of Physiology
Goteborg, Sweden
klas.blomgren@fysiologi.gu.se

Return to top

C

Ernesto Carafoli
University of Padova
Biochemistry
Padova, Italy
carafoli@civ.bio.unipd.it

Dorothy E. Croall
University of Maine
Dept of Biochemistry, Microbiology, Molecular Biology
Orono, ME  USA
croall@maine.edu

Return to top

D

Jitendra R. Dave
Walter Reed Army Institute of Research
Division of Neurosciences
Silver Spring, MD  USA

Peter L. Davies
Queen's University
Department of Biochemistry
Kingston, ON  Canada
daviesp@post.queensu.ca

Neil Dear
Ingenium Pharmaceuticals AG
Martinsreid, Germany
neil.dear@ingenium-ag.com

S. Michelle DeFord
University of Florida Brain Institute
Neuroscience
Gainesville, FL  USA
deford@ufbi.ufl.edu

Nathalie Dourdin
Queen's University
Department of Biochemistry
Kingston, ON  Canada
dourdinn@post.queensu.ca

Franck J. Duclos
Bristol-Myers Squibb
Cardiovascular and Metabolic Diseases
Pennington, NJ  USA
franck.duclos@bms.com

Previn Dutt
Queen's University
Department of Biochemistry
Kingston, ON  Canada
3pd15@qlink.queensu.ca

Return to top

E

John S. Elce
Queen's University
Department of Biochemistry
Kingston, ON  Canada
jse@post.queensu.ca

Per Ertbjerg
The Royal Veterinary and Agricultural University
Department of Dairy and Food Science
Frederiksberg C, Denmark
peer@kvl.dk

Clive Evans
University of Auckland
Molecular Genetics and Development
School of Biological Sciences
Auckland, New Zealand
c.evans@auckland.ac.nz

Return to top

F

Neil E. Forsberg
Oregon State University
Department of Animal Sciences
Corvallis, OR  USA
neil.forsberg@orst.edu

Joan E. B. Fox
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Molecular Cardiology
Cleveland, OH  USA
foxj@ccf.org

Peter Friedrich
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Biological Research Center- Institute of Enzymology
Budapest, Hungary
friedric@enzim.hu

Chiho Fukiage
Oregon Health Sciences University
Oral Molecular Biology
Portland, OR  USA
fukiagec@ohsu.edu

Return to top

G

Angela J. Glading
University of Pittsburgh
Pathology
Pittsburgh, PA  USA
aglading@pitt.edu

Darrel E. Goll
University of Arizona
Muscle Biology Group
Tucson, AZ  USA
darrel.goll@arizona.edu

Return to top

H

J. C. Leverne Harris
ThermoMedics International Inc.
Clinical Research
Rockwood, ON  Canada
dr.harris@thermomedics.com

Shoji Hata
University of Tokyo
Graduate School of Agricultural and Life Sciences
Tokyo, Japan
aa87123@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Ronald L. Hayes
University of Florida
Evelyn F. and William L. McKnight Brain Institute
Neuroscience
Gainesville, FL  USA
hayes@ufbi.ufl.edu

Xinhua Huang
Medical College of Ohio
Pharmacology
Toledo, OH  USA
xhuang@mco.edu

Yuanhui Huang
Pfizer Global Research and Development
Department of Molecular Science
Ann Arbor, MI  USA
yuanhui.huang@pfizer.com

Anna Huttenlocher
University of Wisconsin
Pediatrics Pharmacology
Madison, WI  USA
huttenlocher@facstaff.wisc.edu

Return to top

I

Jun Inoue
Senju Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd.
Kobe Creative Center
Kobe, Japan
jun-inoue@senju.co.jp

J

Jennifer A. Jayne
Indiana University School of Medicine
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Indianapolis, IN  USA
jjayne@iupui.edu

Zongchao Jia
Queen's University
Department of Biochemistry
Kingston, ON  Canada
jia@post.queensu.ca

Weiping Jiang
R&D Systems
Minneapolis, MN  USA
weipingj@rndsystems.com

Return to top

K

Kazumi Kakinuma
University of Tokyo
Department of Agricultural and Life Sciences
Tokyo, Japan
kaki.kzm@fine.ocn.ne.jp

Hyun Woo Kim
Colorado State University
Department of Biology
Fort Collins, CO  USA
kimhw92@dreamwiz.com

Yung Hae Kim
Oregon Health Sciences University
Oral Molecular Biology
Portland, OR  USA
kimyu@ohsu.edu

Nechama S. Kosower
Tel Aviv University - Sackler Faculty of Medicine
Human Genetics and Molecular Medicine
Tel Aviv, Israel
kosower@post.tau.ac.il

Sucheta Kulkami
The Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Molecular Cardiology
Cleveland, OH  USA
kulkars@ccf.org

Patricia Kuwabara
Wellcome Trust Genome Campus
The Sanger Centre
Cambridge, UK
pek@sanger.ac.uk

Return to top

L

Anna K. Larsen
The Royal Veterinary and Agricultural University
Department of dairy and food Science
Frederiksberg C, Denmark
akl@kvl.dk

Xiuli Liu
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Pharmacology and Toxicology
Little Rock, AR  USA
liuxiuli2@uams.edu

Tao Lu
Medical College of Ohio
Department of Pharmacology
Toledo, OH  USA
tlu@mco.edu

Vera Luntz-Leybman
Chemical Abstracts Service
Biochemistry Department
Columbus OH  USA
vleybman@cas.org

Return to top

M

Hong Ma
Oregon Health Sciences University
Oral Molecular Biology and Ophthalmology
Portland, OR  USA
mah@ohsu.edu

Masatoshi Maki
Nagoya University Graduate School of Bioagriculture Science
Laboratory of Molecular and Cell Regulation
Department of Applied Molecular Bioscience
Nagoya, Japan
mmaki@agr.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Ronald L. Mellgren
Medical College of Ohio
Pharmacology
Toledo, OH  USA
rmellgren@mco.edu

Edon Melloni
University of Genoa
Institute of Biological Chemistry
Genoa, Italy
melloni@csita.unige.it

Tudor Moldoveanu
Queen's University
Department of Biochemistry
Kingston, ON  Canada
4tm7@qlink.queensu.ca

Return to top

N

Kazuhiro Nakagawa
University of Tokyo
Graduate School of Agricultural and Life Sciences
Tokyo, Japan
ss97169@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Emi Nakajima
Senju Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd.
Research Laboratory
Kobe, Japan
emi-nakajima@senju.co.jp

Return to top

O

Yasuko Ono
University of Arizona
Department of Cell Biology and Anatomy
Tucson, AZ  USA
oyasuko@u.arizona.edu

P

Yashomati Patel
University of North Carolina
Department of Nutrition
Chapel Hill, NC  USA
ypatel@unc.edu

Bernadette Pignol
Institut Henri Beaufour
Biology
Les Ulis Cedex, France
bernadette.pignol@beaufour-ipsen.com

Brian R. Pike
University of Florida Brain Institute
Neurosceince
Gainesville, FL  USA
pike@ufbi.ufl.edu

David A. Potter
Indiana Cancer Research Institute
Medicine/Hematology
Indianapolis, IN  USA
dapotter@iupui.edu

Return to top

R

David Reverter
Max-Planck Institut for Biochemistry
Department of Structural Biology
Munich, Germany
reverter@biochem.mpg.de

Michelle A. Rey
Queen's University
Department of Biochemistry
Kingston, ON  Canada
4mar2@qlink.queensu.ca

Isabelle Richard
Genethon
Evry, France
richard@genethon.fr

Lucinda J. Robertson
Lincoln University
Animal and Food Sciences
New Zealand
lucindarobertson@yahoo.co.nz

Return to top

S

Kathryn E. Saatman
University of Pennsylvania
Neurosurgery
Philadelphia, PA  USA
saatman@mail.med.upenn.edu

Rick G. Schnellmann
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Little Rock, AR  USA
schnellmannrickyg@uams.edu

Thomas R. Shearer
Oregon Health Sciences University
Oral Molecular Biology
Portland, OR  USA
shearert@ohsu.edu

Riyi Shi
Perdue University
Department of Basic Medical Sciences
West Lafayette, IN  USA
riyi@vet.purdue.edu

Marjorie F. Shih
Oregon Health Sciences University
Oral Molecular Biology
Portland, OR  USA
shihm@ohsu.edu

Hiroyuki Sorimachi
University of Tokyo
Graduate School of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Tokyo, Japan
ahsori@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Melissa Spencer
UCLA Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy Research Center
Pediatrics
Los Angeles, CA  USA
mspencer@mednet.ucla.edu

Narayana Sthanam
Center for Macromolecular Crystallography
Birmingham, AL  USA
narayana@pearl.cmc.uab.edu

Alfred Stracher
SUNY/Health Science Center at Brooklyn
Biochemistry
Brooklyn, NY  USA
strachea@hscbklyn.edu

Koichi Suzuki
Tokyo Metropolitan Institute of Gerentology
Tokyo, Japan
kosuzuki@tmig.or.jp

Return to top

T

Mathieu Taveau
Genethon
Therapeutic Strategies Department
Evry, France
taveau@genethon.fr

Valery Thompson
University of Arizona
Muscle Biology Group
Tucson, AZ  USA
valery.thompson@arizona.edu

Peter Tompa
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Intitute of Enzymology
Budapest, Hungary
tompa@enzim.hu

Return to top

V

Terry R. Van Vleet
Utah State University
Toxicology
Logan, UT  USA
ltvanvleet@cs.com

W

Kevin Wang
Pfizer, Inc.
CNS Molecular Biology
Ann Arbor, MI  USA
kevin.wang@pfizer.com

Chang-Zheng Wang
University of Chicago
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Chicago, IL  USA
cwang1@uchicago.edu

Alan Wells
University of Pittsburgh
Pathology
Pittsburgh, PA  USA
wellsa@msx.upmc.edu

Alana L. Welm
Baylor College of Medicine
Huffington Center on Aging
Houston, TX  USA
alanag@bcm.tmc.edu

Return to top

Y

Honggang Ye
University of Chicago
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Chicago, IL  USA
hye@cummings.uchicago.edu

Xiaoli Yu
Colorado State University
Biology
Fort Collins, CO  USA
xyu@lamar.colostate.edu

Return to top
 

Home    Calpain Links    2001 FASEB Conference    Calpain Reagents    Properties of the Calpains    Storage and Handling    Nomenclature

This page was last updated on 31 July 2001 .

For questions or comments about this web site please contact:
valery.thompson@arizona.edu
All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001.  All rights reserved.